Group 1

Discussion: Week 6
Meme: Week 2 (Bacon, but due Week 3 )

  • Gabby Diamond / diamom3@uw.edu
  • Ben Nussbaum / nussbb@uw.edu
  • Jake Madian / jmadian@uw.edu/
  • Sheldon Gray / sgray3@uw.edu

Group 2

Discussion: Week 6
Meme: Week 3

  • Qianmin Li / li0329@uw.edu
  • Leonel Steinmetzer / leo12@uw.edu

Group 3

Discussion: Week 7
Meme: Week 4

  • Lawrence Kim / lhwk@uw.edu
  • Shilah Stevens / sks38@uw.edu
  • Sophia Sun / suns22@uw.edu
  • Alberto Melendez / melal49@uw.edu

Group 4

Discussion: Week 8
Meme: Week 5

  • Cari Coles / colesc28@uw.edu
  • Monica Mursch / monicm5@uw.edu
  • Kent Biery / ktbiery@uw.edu
  • Daria Blambic / blambdar@uw.edu

Group 5

Discussion: Week 3
Meme: Week 5

  • Alberta Harvey / aeharvey@uw.edu
  • Hussain Al-Arab / hza14@uw.edu
  • Michelle Mattingly / mattim@uw.edu

Group 6

Discussion: Week 4
Meme: Week 6

  • Mike Wohl / mdwohl@uw.edu
  • Emmy Freed / emmysf@uw.edu
  • Luca Kim / lucakim@uw.edu
  • Edwin Antonio / antonedw@uw.edu

Group 7

Discussion: Week 4
Meme: Week 7

  • Naif Alofi / naba2@uw.edu
  • Luke Creviston / l1526@uw.edu
  • Jeff Breeze / jjbjeff@uw.edu
  • Jason Nguyen / ntjason@uw.edu

Group 8

Discussion: Week 5
Meme: Week 8

  • Sunny Allen / sunnyca@uw.edu
  • Elizabeth Urban / eurban@uw.edu
  • Victoria Wang / vcw96@uw.edu
Skip to toolbar