Jump to: navigation, search

Working Groups: Critical Memes & Discussion Facilitation


The following groups will be used for the creation of the Critical Memes and Discussion Leading, as well as for the Q&Qs. Note your group below which will determine your collaborators for the memes and discussion facilitation sessions, and which day your Q&Q for the week is due.

Group 1

Mondays for Q&Q [6/28 Discussion; 7/21 Meme]

  • Jencen Robey / jencen@uw.edu
  • Hanna Treppenhauer / trepph@uw.edu
  • Valerie Bloem / vbloem@uw.edu
  • Greg Hablutzel / greghab@uw.edu

Group 2

Wednesdays for Q&Q [7/5 Discussion; 8/7 Meme]

  • Chris Nguyen / cn36@uw.edu
  • Kedar Dharmarajan / keds2@uw.edu
  • Devansh Dwivedy / dwived@uw.edu

Group 3

Mondays for Q&Q [7/12 Discussion; 8/9 Meme]

  • Alex Auld / aulda@uw.edu
  • Karla Diaz / karla749@uw.edu
  • Ben Metzman /bmetzman@uw.edu
  • Jack Campbell /campbj5@uw.edu

Group 4

Wednesdays for Q&Q [7/3 Meme; 7/17 Discussion]

  • Haleh Bahadori / halehbn@uw.edu
  • Thomas Harding / zuton97@uw.edu
  • Yaozhang Lei / yaozhl@uw.edu

Group 5

Mondays for Q&Q [7/5 Meme; 7/26 Discussion]

  • Claire Grant / claireag@uw.edu
  • Tim Dumais / tldumais@uw.edu
  • Christopher Baak

Group 6

Wednesdays for Q&Q [7/10 Meme; 8/2 Discussion]

  • Lincoln Bridges / lincolnb@uw.edu
  • Erin Axt / eka4@uw.edu
  • Maria Martinez / mariam29@uw.edu

Group 7

Mondays for Q&Q [7/19 Meme; 8/7 Discussion]

  • Kevin Teoh / kaytee94@uw.edu
  • Dong Luo / dl45@uw.edu
  • Andrew Westphal / adw32@uw.edu

Group 8

Wednesdays for Q&Q [7/26 Meme; 8/9 Discussion]

  • Janel Kim / jkim08@uw.edu
  • Weibang Du / weibang@uw.edu